Guest Reviews

Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin in the Woods
Oakdale, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trails Lodge
Marinette, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Amazing time. Will stay again!
View Property: Virginia Beach #6
Breese, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Shores - Upper
Tonganoxie, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We loved the privacy and how clean the property was. Thank you Tammi for all of your help. You were a delight to work with.
View Property: Virginia Beach #6
Mundelein, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
compared to other places we have stayed this was the best rental. Amenities was above and beyond, usable internet, satellite TV, screened in porch, 2 bathrooms and showers, comfortable mattresses, comfortable and clean furniture, well heated with thermostats in each room, nice deck with plenty of chairs, and great to have a shed for garbage, and was nice to have a close boat launch. Paper towels, coffee, and popcorn were a nice surprise. Will try to rent again.
View Property: Ebert`s Hideaway
Weston, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Very nice property and owners. North Country was also excellent, especially Tammi.
View Property: Pinewood
Bolingbrook, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Bike Cabin
Eau Claire, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
I almost don't want to give a raving review to ensure a spot for us next year! Ebert's Hideaway was the perfect cabin vacation getaway for us to spend relaxing time with friends. The cabin has everything we need...a nearby boat landing, a great dock for our 22' pontoon, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, and great spaces for 6 adults to eat and play games. Three spaces have a table and 6 chairs...indoor dining space, screened in porch, and a new composite deck. Every space was very clean upon arrival! This was our 2nd year here and we're looking forward to a 3rd!
View Property: Ebert`s Hideaway
Fort Atkinson, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kitty Foye House
Waseca, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Namakabin
Lake Geneva, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
STAY!!!! What an awesome experience!!!!
View Property: Northern Aloha
Magnolia Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Tom & Diane are lovely owners/host. Spent the proper time with us on area info & questions about the lake.
View Property: Pinewood
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We had a very enjoyable time.
View Property: Deer Trail #10
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hidden Bay
Des Moines, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Valley Red
Glendale, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Virginia Beach #6
PATON, IA, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sugar Bay Sweets
Marianna, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The property and lake are absolutely beautiful and make you want to spend the entire day enjoying and relaxing outside.
View Property: Pinewood
Grand View, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Super fabulous
View Property: Sandy Shores - Upper
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trails Lodge
Muskego, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Deer Trail #8
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Deer Trail #10
South Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sugar Bay Sweets
PATON, IA, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sugar Bay Sweets