Guest Reviews

Altoona, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Winter mid week and we were all alone. That was nice!
View Property: Deer Trail #4
Menomonie, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Deer Trail #4
Lakeville, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Northern Aloha
Shoreview, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Smurf`s Inn
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
I had a great getaway with my SO and we were very pleased with our visit.
View Property: Arrowwood Lodge
Menomonie, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oak Ridge
Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Arrowwood Lodge. Very easy to get to, and the surroundings are gorgeous. It was just a short walk to the lake to enjoy the winter scenery. The cabin was equipped with a chef's kitchen. I love to cook and I was not short of cookware, utensils, or knives. Excellent book selection! Enjoyed reading several of them. Thank you for a great time away before the holidays!
View Property: Arrowwood Lodge
Bloomer, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
It was great
View Property: Northern Aloha
Baraboo, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trails Lodge
Fish Creek, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Arrowwood Lodge
Wisconsin Dells, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The fire number is hard to see, I drove by it 3 times. Enjoyed the lake view and the fireplace inside and out.
View Property: Trails Lodge
Fond du Lac, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ebert`s Hideaway
Mason, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pinewood
Two Rivers, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Homestead House
Stoughton, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Janes Bay Retreat
Janesville, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Small, cozy, perfect for what I was looking for. Loved that the kitchen was updated (also I'm a sucker for a breakfast bar) and the gas fireplace/stove was more than enough to keep the place toasty. But also location! And the firepit!
View Property: Arrowwood Lodge
Madison, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our relaxing vacation including the fire pit and canoe. What a wonderful lake view. We will be back next year.
View Property: Kitty Foye House
Cary, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bony Lake North
Balsam Lake, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin in the Woods
Hazel Green, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2020
Property
Great place to stay if you want to bring your dog along. Clean, comfortable and great customer service.
View Property: Janes Bay Retreat
Edina, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trails Lodge
Mahtomedi, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trails Lodge
Madison, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Deer Trail #3
Rogers, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pinewood
Madison, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Northern Aloha