Important Information!

Guest Reviews

Mason, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pinewood
Two Rivers, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Homestead House
Stoughton, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Janes Bay Retreat
Janesville, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Small, cozy, perfect for what I was looking for. Loved that the kitchen was updated (also I'm a sucker for a breakfast bar) and the gas fireplace/stove was more than enough to keep the place toasty. But also location! And the firepit!
View Property: Arrowwood Lodge
Madison, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our relaxing vacation including the fire pit and canoe. What a wonderful lake view. We will be back next year.
View Property: Kitty Foye House
Cary, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bony Lake North
Balsam Lake, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin in the Woods
Hazel Green, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2020
Property
Great place to stay if you want to bring your dog along. Clean, comfortable and great customer service.
View Property: Janes Bay Retreat
Edina, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trails Lodge
Mahtomedi, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trails Lodge
Madison, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Deer Trail #3
Rogers, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pinewood
Madison, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Northern Aloha
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The cabin was better than expected. Super clean, great location, plenty of space but yet felt very cozy. We will definitely be back!!
View Property: Northern Aloha
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cares Away Atkins Lake
Juneau, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The Staff was very friendly and helpful the Cabin and surroundings was very beautiful made for a very enjoyable getaway
View Property: Spok`n 4
Oronoco, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful lake. Great location and porch!
View Property: Ebert`s Hideaway
Crystal, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The cabin in the woods is a great property. Its quiet and relaxing which is just what we were looking for.
View Property: Cabin in the Woods
Westmont , US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trails Lodge
Reedsburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Spok`n 4
Pewaukee, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Thanks for the use of the canoe. We put some miles on it . The area is beautiful and this place is great!
View Property: Bony Lake North
Tomah, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bony Lake North
Kaukauna, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The water by the personal dock is very shallow and clear, it was a great spot to relax in for a few hours.
View Property: Sandy Shores Full House
Taylor Ridge, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Janes Bay Retreat
Holmen, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful accommodations for a family of 6 to fish, relax and enjoy Lake Owen.
View Property: Kamer de Woude