Guest Reviews

Red Wing, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We so enjoyed our stay at Northern Aloha! It was adorable, clean, cozy, and perfectly appointed. We really appreciated the run for our dog Juno had a great time, too! Weve already booked our stay for next year. Thanks so much!
View Property: Northern Aloha
Osseo, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Loved our stay! Super cozy cabin!
View Property: Valley Red
River Falls, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Valley Red
Centuria, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Janes Bay Retreat
Oregon, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful cabin in a gorgeous location. Very clean and nicely decorated. Had everything we needed for a wonderful north woods get away.
View Property: Trails Lodge
Chanhassen, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We loved the Namakabin House for 3 years & love it. It has a great room for all our snowmobile gear & bedrooms/bathrooms are great. Will probably be back next year.
View Property: Namakabin
Waukesha, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Northern Aloha was comfortable and in a good location to reach cross country ski trails. I like that dogs are allowed in the property!
View Property: Northern Aloha
Osseo, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We loved this property - it was very nice and well maintained. We found it fairly easily. We did have to ride roads on snowmobile about 2 miles to get to trail, but luckily there was enough snow that traveling on the road was okay. We are interested in staying at this property in the summer as well so we will be back!
View Property: Valley Red
Altoona, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Winter mid week and we were all alone. That was nice!
View Property: Deer Trail #4
Menomonie, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Deer Trail #4
Lakeville, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Northern Aloha
Shoreview, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Smurf`s Inn
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
I had a great getaway with my SO and we were very pleased with our visit.
View Property: Arrowwood Lodge
Menomonie, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oak Ridge
Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Arrowwood Lodge. Very easy to get to, and the surroundings are gorgeous. It was just a short walk to the lake to enjoy the winter scenery. The cabin was equipped with a chef's kitchen. I love to cook and I was not short of cookware, utensils, or knives. Excellent book selection! Enjoyed reading several of them. Thank you for a great time away before the holidays!
View Property: Arrowwood Lodge
Bloomer, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
It was great
View Property: Northern Aloha
Baraboo, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trails Lodge
Fish Creek, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Arrowwood Lodge
Wisconsin Dells, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The fire number is hard to see, I drove by it 3 times. Enjoyed the lake view and the fireplace inside and out.
View Property: Trails Lodge
Fond du Lac, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ebert`s Hideaway
Mason, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pinewood
Two Rivers, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Homestead House
Stoughton, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Janes Bay Retreat
Janesville, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Small, cozy, perfect for what I was looking for. Loved that the kitchen was updated (also I'm a sucker for a breakfast bar) and the gas fireplace/stove was more than enough to keep the place toasty. But also location! And the firepit!
View Property: Arrowwood Lodge
Madison, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our relaxing vacation including the fire pit and canoe. What a wonderful lake view. We will be back next year.
View Property: Kitty Foye House