Guest Reviews

Rochester, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The cabin was better than expected. Super clean, great location, plenty of space but yet felt very cozy. We will definitely be back!!
View Property: Northern Aloha
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cares Away Atkins Lake
Juneau, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The Staff was very friendly and helpful the Cabin and surroundings was very beautiful made for a very enjoyable getaway
View Property: Spok`n 4
Oronoco, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful lake. Great location and porch!
View Property: Ebert`s Hideaway
Crystal, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The cabin in the woods is a great property. Its quiet and relaxing which is just what we were looking for.
View Property: Cabin in the Woods
Westmont , US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trails Lodge
Reedsburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Spok`n 4
Pewaukee, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Thanks for the use of the canoe. We put some miles on it . The area is beautiful and this place is great!
View Property: Bony Lake North
Tomah, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bony Lake North
Kaukauna, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The water by the personal dock is very shallow and clear, it was a great spot to relax in for a few hours.
View Property: Sandy Shores Full House
Taylor Ridge, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Janes Bay Retreat
Holmen, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful accommodations for a family of 6 to fish, relax and enjoy Lake Owen.
View Property: Kamer de Woude
Sioux falls, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great cabin perfect for our family of 5. Loved the clear waters of this quite lake and being in the national forest for all the hiking opportunities and close to Lake Superior.
View Property: Cares Away Atkins Lake
Osseo, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Valley Red
Saint Paul, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Arrowwood Lodge
New Berlin, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Cant wait to come back and visit next year.
View Property: Namakabin
Chippewa Falls, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Northern Aloha is a fantastic vacation property! We loved our stay and cannot wait to visit again!
View Property: Northern Aloha
Charles City, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Valley Red