Guest Reviews

Eau Claire, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The property was very comfortable and clean. We have been coming to deer trail for 13 years and have invited other couple with us, they also have returned. I don't tell many people anymore about the property because it's hard to reserve a stay because your all booked up. It is wonderful place to escape the city, we like to fish and they are right off the dock.
View Property: Deer Trail #4
MADISON, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We found the property sufficient for our needs for the week and had a great time. Excellent beach and water activities for the kids!!
View Property: Deer Trail #4
BOYD, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Homestead House
Welch, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sugar Bay Sweets
Hastings , US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Valley Red
DeSoto, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Janes Bay Retreat
Cuba City, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trails Lodge
Buffalo, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Valley Red
Delavan, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Nice place to stay right on the lake.
View Property: Janes Bay Retreat
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great cabin, extremely clean and well maintained with everything you would need to enjoy your stay. This was a return stay for us and I would highly recommend this property. We plan to stay again in the future.
View Property: Northern Aloha
Hudson, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We loved it and the location for wheeling or fishing and plan to stay again! Spotlessly clean and beautifully decorated.
View Property: Shady Oaks Cottage
Hudson, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shady Oaks Cottage
Red Wing, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We so enjoyed our stay at Northern Aloha! It was adorable, clean, cozy, and perfectly appointed. We really appreciated the run for our dog Juno had a great time, too! Weve already booked our stay for next year. Thanks so much!
View Property: Northern Aloha
Osseo, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Loved our stay! Super cozy cabin!
View Property: Valley Red
River Falls, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Valley Red
Centuria, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Janes Bay Retreat
Oregon, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful cabin in a gorgeous location. Very clean and nicely decorated. Had everything we needed for a wonderful north woods get away.
View Property: Trails Lodge
Chanhassen, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We loved the Namakabin House for 3 years & love it. It has a great room for all our snowmobile gear & bedrooms/bathrooms are great. Will probably be back next year.
View Property: Namakabin
Waukesha, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Northern Aloha was comfortable and in a good location to reach cross country ski trails. I like that dogs are allowed in the property!
View Property: Northern Aloha
Osseo, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We loved this property - it was very nice and well maintained. We found it fairly easily. We did have to ride roads on snowmobile about 2 miles to get to trail, but luckily there was enough snow that traveling on the road was okay. We are interested in staying at this property in the summer as well so we will be back!
View Property: Valley Red
Altoona, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Winter mid week and we were all alone. That was nice!
View Property: Deer Trail #4
Menomonie, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Deer Trail #4
Lakeville, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Northern Aloha
Shoreview, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Smurf`s Inn
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
I had a great getaway with my SO and we were very pleased with our visit.
View Property: Arrowwood Lodge